To Stop is an effect by Skill Cards which causes you to land after a shorter distance instead of moving by full value of the Dice Roll.

As you move, if you are stopped early, you will not pass every other block after it that you would have passed otherwise.

Note that even if you are stopped while moving, you can still roll again by Dice Doubles (or other effects) as long as the destination block is not Jail.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.